Which occupation should be added to the ASEAN community apart from the seven profession provided ?

By / เข้าชม 2067 ครั้ง / 0 ความคิดเห็น / จาก[ ห้องบทความ ] 2013-4-11 15:12:24

เชิญสมัครเข้าร่วมเป็นสมาชิก Homework เพื่อเข้าถึงเนื้อหา ได้อย่างสมบูรณ์

คุณจำเป็นต้อง ลงชื่อเข้าใช้ เพื่อดาวน์โหลดหรือดูไฟล์แนบนี้ คุณยังไม่มีบัญชีใช่ไหม? ลงทะเบียน

x
Which occupation should be added to the ASEAN community
apart from the seven profession provided ?

Good morning ladies and gentlemen, especially to the board of judges. My name’s Chalermrat Chandranee. I’m a matthayom 4 student from Debsirin Nonthaburi school. The topic I picked is very interesting. It’s “Which occupation should be added to the ASEAN community apart from the seven profession provided ?”
          You wanna know my opinion “Which occupation should be added to the ASEAN community apart from the seven profession provided ?” alright ? I think this is very interesting and very difficult question too. Firstly, I’d like to give you some information of the ASEAN and their 7 profession provided, for someone who didn’t know. Do you know what does the word ASEAN means? ASEAN is the Association of Southeast Asia Nations. It’s a geo political and economic organization located on Southeast Asia.
          ASEAN is the place where all ten countries come together to make a better life for people in each countries. Together as ten we’re stronger and can do a lot more than one country alone. So we need all ten countries to make our region safe.